Year 1 Class Page

Useful information:

  • Week beginning 12th June, Y1 phonics check.
  • Tuesday 20th June: Y1 Trip - Longshawe Estate.
  • Wednesday 21st June: Celebration of Learning Day.
  • Tuesday 27th June: Infant Sports Day pm.
  • Thursday 29th June: Y1 Summer Festival (PE kit needed).
  • Friday 30th June: Non-Uniform Day - please donate a bottle for Family Fun Night.
  • Friday 7th July: Family Fun Night.
  • Thursday 13th July: Picnic Lunch and Disco in evening.
  • Monday 17th July-Friday 21st July: Transition Week.
  • Tuesday 18th July: Meet the Teacher Evening.
  • Friday 21st July: School Finishes for Summer - Non-Uniform Day and Packed Lunch for all!

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again