Reception Class Page

Useful information:

  • Wednesday 21st June: Learning Journey.
  • Tuesday 27th June, pm: Infant Sports Day
  • Friday 30th June: Non-Uniform Day - please donate a bottle for Family Fun Night.
  • Monday 3rd July: New Reception Visit (pm including lunch).
  • Wednesday 5th July: Foundation Stage Sing-Song.
  • Friday 7th July: Family Fun Night.
  • Thursday 13th July: Picnic Lunch and Disco in evening.
  • Monday 17th July-Friday21st July: Transition Week.
  • Tuesday 18th July: Meet the Teacher Evening.
  • Friday 21st July: School Finishes for Summer - Non-Uniform Day and Packed Lunch for all!

This website uses cookies for statistical usage data. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Don't show this again